NEWS

12.31.09 2019 Tour Dates – UPDATED!!!

We are excited to announce that Elliott will be hitting the road in early January promoting his current release Fight For Love. Some tickets are on sale now. We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

Below are the first confirmed dates starting on the East Coast.

Sat 1/2/10 – Alexandria, VA The Birchmere  (tix)

Sun 1/3/10 – New York, NY Highline Ballroom (tix)

Mon 1/4/10 – Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage (tix)

Thur 1/7/10 – Pittsburgh, PA Altar Bar (tix)

Fri 1/8/10 – Allentown, PA Crocodile Rock (tix)

Sat 1/9/10 – Norfolk, CT Infinity Hall (tix)

Mon 1/11/10 – VA Beach, VA  The Jewish Mother (tix)

Thur 1/14/10 – Carrboro, NC  Cat’s Cradle  CANCELLED

Sun 1/16/10 – Atlanta, GA Smiths Olde Bar (tix)

Sun 1/17/10 – Athens, GA  The Melting Point  (tix)

Mon 1/18/10 – Birmingham, AL Workplay (tix)

1/23/10 – Tempe, AZ The Marquee CANCELLED

1/24/10 – San Diego, CA House Of Blues CANCELLED

1/26/10 – Los Angeles, CA The Roxy CANCELLED

1/27/10 – Anaheim, CA House Of Blues CANCELLED

1/31/10 – Modesto, CA Fat Cat  CANCELLED

Keep an eye out for more dates to follow!!